We have a team that cares about listening carefully and acting with agility, to provide practical and timely solutions to our clients.

OUR PARTNERS

Mauricio Pinzón Pinzón

Mauricio Pinzón Pinzón

General Management

Mpinzon@pinzonpinzon.com

Silvia Garcia Chacón

Silvia Garcia Chacón

Partner – Industrial Property Director

Sgarcia@pinzonpinzon.com

Manuel Ricardo Afanador

Manuel Ricardo Afanador

Partner – Regulatory Affairs Director

Mrafanador@pinzonpinzon.com

Diego Escobar García

Diego Escobar García

Partner – Corporate Law Director

Descobar@pinzonpinzon.com

OUR ASSOCIATES

Maria Camila Castañeda

Maria Camila Castañeda

Intellectual Property

Mccastaneda@pinzonpinzon.com

Juan Carlos Monroy

Juan Carlos Monroy

Intellectual Property

Pi@pinzonpinzon.com

Erika Paola Rincón

Erika Paola Rincón

Regulatory Affairs

Eprincon@pinzonpinzon.com

Jhein Daiver Sicacha

Jhein Daiver Sicacha

Regulatory Affairs

Jdsicacha@pinzonpinzon.com

Diego Dangond Mejía

Diego Dangond Mejía

Corporate Law

Ddangond@pinzonpinzon.com

Valery Estefanny Cuellar

Valery Estefanny Cuellar

Corporate Law

Corporativo2@pinzonpinzon.com

Lilian Consuelo Franco

Lilian Consuelo Franco

Competition & Consumer Law

Lcfranco@pinzonpinzon.com

Francisco Javier Ortega

Francisco Javier Ortega

Labor & Immigration Law

Litigios2@pinzonpinzon.com

Diego Cuesta Mesa

Diego Cuesta Mesa

Commercial Law

Derechoempresa@pinzonpinzon.com

Paula Mendoza Sarasti

Paula Mendoza Sarasti

New business director

Pmendoza@pinzonpinzon.com